Friday, January 8, 2010


Great Early Hillbilly From The Pacemaker Label.
01. California Blues
02. Shuffle On Down
03. I Need You Like A Hole In The Head
04. I'm Watching The Stars
05. Steeling The Mood
06. I've Loved You Forever It Seems
07. Hawaiian Echoes
08. Have You Ever Had The feeling?
09. Drifting Texas Sand
10. I Got Religion On A Saturday Night
11. The Last Waltz
12. In The Jailhouse Now
13. I Saw Your Face In The Moon
14. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
15. Freight Train Blues
16. Poor Boy Rag
17. I've Loved, I've Laughed, I've Cried
18. Beautiful Hawaiian Shores
19. I'll Forgive And Forget
20. A Million Years From Now
21. I Heard Her Call My Name In Prayer
22. You Scared The Love Right Out Of Me
23. Hayride Boogie
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****

No comments:

Post a Comment