Monday, January 11, 2010


With: George Harrison,Ringo Starr,Eric Clapton
Dave Edmunds,Rosanne Cash And Lee Rocker.
01. Interview; Johnny Cash,Roy Orbison,Jerry Lee Lewis
02. Boppin' The Blues
03. Put Your Cat Clothes On - Ringo Starr
04. Honey Don't - Ringo Starr
05. Matchbox
06. Mean Woman Blues
07. Turn Around
08. Jackson - Carl & Rosanne Cash
09. What Kind Of girl - Rosanne Cash
10. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby - George Harrison
11. Your True love
12. Les Paul Instrumental
13. That's Allright Mama
Medley;Blue Moon Of Kentucky/Night Train To Memphis/Hey man
14. Glad All Over
15. Whole Lotta Shaking Going On
16. Gone,Gone,Gone
17. Blue Suede Shoes
18. Blue Suede Shoes - With The Band
Audio Cd.
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****


  1. Good posting here...I already have this one in my collection. Sound quality is fantastic, everyone throughly enjoys themselves. It is just an overall great show.

    Download this one for pure enjoyment. You will find yourself listening to it many times and not regretting it.


  2. I saw this when it was first broadcast and taped it at the time, but my tape has long since died. I've been unable to find the sound files anywhere. You can buy the DVD for a king's ransom, but not a CD of the music. I would have paid for it, but since they don't sell it, I will take this one gladly and thank you from the bottom of my R&R heart!