Monday, January 25, 2010


Recorded Live Februari 6 1970
At "The Grand Hotel" Anaheim Ca.
01. Introduction
02. Mama Tried
03. Kentucky
04. Bowling Green
05. ('Till) I Kissed You
06. Wake Up Little Susie
07. Cathy's Clown
08. Bird Dog
09. Maybelline
10. Rock And Roll Music
11. The End
12. Aquarius
13. If I Were A Carpenter
14. The Price Of Love
15. The Thrill Is Gone
16. Games people Play
17. Baby What You Want Me To Do
18. All I Have To Do Is Dream
19. Walk Right Back
20. Medley: Susie Q-Hey Jude
21. Lord Of The Manor
22. I Wonder If I Care As Much
23. Love Is Strange
24. Medley: Let It Be me-Give Peace A Chance
Front And BackCover Are Included
Download Here: *****


  1. Quality is very good even if the performance is not very exciting. This feels like they needed another album to finish their contract and this was a way to do it. A great item to have if your an Everly Brothers Listener.


  2. Thanks very much,
    I will enjoy this