Wednesday, November 25, 2009


Tex Williams With His Superb "Western Caravan"
With Master Guitar Work By Johnnie Weis
And Great Accordion Magic by Pedro DePaul
Capitol Transcriptions.
01. The Big Print Giveth
02. Brother Drop Dead
03. Leaf Of Love
04. Last Go Round
05. Close The Door Richard
06. Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
07. Don't Come Cryin' To Me
08. Slam My Door
09. Tell Me How Lonely Can You Get
10. Steel Guitar Rag
11. Smoke,Smoke,Smoke
12. New Panhandle Rag
13. Irma
14. Hot Dingy Dongy
15. Minor Boogie
16. Who Clipped Samson Hair
17. Western Avenue
18. Scale Boogie
19. Red Ball Whistle
20. Palace Stomp
21. Down By The Railroad Tracks
22. Texas in My Soul
23. No Vacancy
24. Cattle Call
25. Please Don't leave Me
26. I Let My Wife Support Me
27. Columbus Stockade Blues
28. What's The Matter With You
29. Tho I Tried
30. When My Blue moon Turns To Gold Again
31. Roly Poly
Front And Back Cover Included
Download Here: *****

No comments:

Post a Comment