Thursday, November 19, 2009


Some More Restored World Transcriptions And His First 78's
From Globe and Blue Bonnet*
01. Swing Wide Your Gate Of Love*
02. Whoa Sailor*
03. A Lonely Heart Knows*
04. My Starry-Eyed Texas Gal*
05. California Woman*
06. What Are We Gonna Do About The Moonlight*
07. Don't You Feel Sorry For Him
08. Mission Of Love
09. Love Is Where You Found It
10. Whippoorwill Lane
11. Gateway To Your Heart
12. You're Too Young To Cry Now
13. I Know Exactly How You Feel
14. Set Your Heart For Love
15. Down Yonder
16. A Fooller,A Faker
17. Tomorrow Night
18. Wildwood Flower
19. All That Goes Up Must Come Down
20. Fallstaf Beer - TV Commercial
21. Dardanella - TV Show
Front And Back Cover Are Included:
Download: *****

No comments:

Post a Comment