Sunday, December 13, 2009


The Cotton Jubilee Transcriptions
Slim Rhodes
01. Slim's Boogie
02. Black Mountain Rag
03. Anybody But Me
04. Uncertain Love
05. Mary Ann
06. I Don't Love Nobody
07. Watching My World Fall Apart
08. Little Shirt That Mama Made For Me
09. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10. Take Me Back To Memphis
Sonny Williams
11. If You'll Be A Baby
12. Too Much Competition
13. Play Me A Country Song
14. Making Up For Lost Time
15. The Tears That Never Fell
16. I'd Give It All To Be With You
17. Honky Tonk Blues
18. This Old Town's Not Big Enough
19. Footprints On The Floor
20. Cotton Patch Hop
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****


  1. These are great shows. You can close your eyes and you are there in 1940 or 50 or what ever the year is. There where they are playing.
    There is so much more to these shows than studio recordings it's great. Thanks for all your hard work

  2. You're right Floyd! That's why i like transcriptions so much!!! not made up just the real thing, Regards