Saturday, December 26, 2009


Live Transcription Nashville Tn. 1949.
01. Intro: Happy Rovin' Cowboy
02. Lovesick Blues
03. A Mansion On The Hill
04. You're Gonna Change
05. A Tramp On The Street
06. I'm A Long Gone Daddy
07. When God Comes And Gathers All His Jewels
08. Lost Highway
09. I'll Have A New Body
10. I Can't Get You Off My Mind
11. The Prodigal Son
12. Pan American
13. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
14. Mind Your Own Business
15. Wedding Bells
16. I've Just Told Mama Goodbye
17. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
18. Thy Burdens Are Greater Than Mine
19. I Saw The Light
20. Closing: Sally Goodin'
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****


  1. Rockin' Gipsy,

    I don't know how you can top this. The quality is superb...the music is great, it doesn't get any better or can it?
    Can't pick any particular cut here, they're all good to fantastic.

    Thank you,


  2. Actually the Health and happiness shows set has the entire broadcasts on 2 discs check it out not sure if its in print anymore though. I bought my copy in 96/97 or so.