Saturday, December 26, 2009


Early 60's Radio Transcriptions.
01. I Love You More
02. Home
03. I'm Beginning To Forget You
04. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
05. Just Call Me Lonesome
06. How's The World Treating You
07. If Heartaches Are The Fashion
08. Till The End Of The world
09. Making Believe
10. The Oklahoma Hills
11. The Highway To Nowhere
12. I've Lived A Lot In My Time
13. Interview With: Smiley Burnette
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****

No comments:

Post a Comment