Sunday, December 20, 2009


Complete Live show. Restored
Never Released On CD.
01. Intro: Red foley Jubilee
02. Jubilee Bounce - John "Speedy" Haworth
03. Oh! Didn't He Ramble - Red Foley
04. Pushin' The String - John "Speedy" Haworth
05. Sugarfoot Rag - Red Foley
06. The Message - Red Foley
07. The Ring - Kitty Wells
08. There He Goes - Patsy Cline
09. Comedy Routine - "Uncle" Cyp Brasfield
10. Comedy Routine - "Uncle" Cyp Brasfield
11. Born To Lose - Red Foley
12. Everybody's Somebody's Fool - Ernest Tubb
13. Hiding Love - The Wilburn Brothers
14. He's Got The Whole World In His Hand - Red Foley
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****


  1. Rockin' Gipsy,

    You have outdone yourself here. This live show and I mean it is live is outstanding not only for quality, but you get some rare Red Foley, Patsy Cline (which is out of this world), Kitty Wells and old comedy having fun with Ernest Tubb.
    Do you know what year this was recorded?

    Keep up the fantastic stuff and I appreciate all the hard work here.

    Thank you and Happy Holidays...