Tuesday, February 2, 2010


01. I'm Gonna Sing
02. I Heard My Savior Calling Me
03. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
04. I've Got My One-Way Ticket To The Sky
05. Thirty Pieces Of Silver
06. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
07. Farther Along
08. From Jerusalem To Jericho
09. When The Fire Comes Down
10. Drifting Too Far From The Shore
11. The Old Country Church
12. Lonely Tombs
13. Where The Soul Never Dies
14. Where He Leads Me
15. I Saw The Light
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****

No comments:

Post a Comment