Monday, February 1, 2010


01. Rock 'N' Roll Grandpap
02. Rockin' The Blues
03. I Was A Fool
04.My Baby's Still Rockin'
05. Rockin' The Blues
06. You Win Again
07. Area Code To Heaven
08. Your Cheating Heart
09. Rader's Blues
10. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
11. Rock 'N' Roll Grandpap
12. Hound Dog
13. Don't Be Cruel
14. Love Letters In The Sand
15. You Are My Sunshine
16. Kansas City
17. Shake Rattle And Roll
18. A Day At The Pines
19. A Satisfied Mind
20. I'll Be There,If You Ever Want Me
21. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
22. Goodbye I Hate To See You Go
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****

1 comment:

  1. This sounds interesting! Thanks for the Charlie Feathers also. Great blog - great music!