Saturday, June 26, 2010


His Early Peacock/Rca Sides Plus Alt. Takes*

01. Little Richard Boogie
02. I Love My Baby
03. Every Hour
04. Directly From My Heart
05. Get Rich Quick
06. Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother
07. I Bought It All On Myself
08. Please Have Mercy On Me
09. Always
10. Ain't That Good News
11. Fool At The wheel
12. Why Did You Leave Me?
13. Ain't Nothin' Happenin'
14. Maybe I'm Right
15. Rice, Red Beans And Turnip Greens
16. Taxi Blues
17. I Love My Baby *
18. Get Rich Quick *
19. I Bought It All On Myself *
20. Directly From My Heart *
21. Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother *
22. Please Have Mercy On Me *
23. Call His Name - Christine Kittrell - Little Richard Piano
24. Sittin' Here Drinkin' Again - Christine Kittrell - "Not L.R. Piano"
25. Lord Have Mercy - Christine Kittrell - Little Richard Piano
Again Mistakes Are made By The Compilers Of This
Great C.D. Little Richard Does Not Play On Track 24.
We Spoke Several Times About This Session With Richard
And He Told Us He Only Played On 3 Tracks, He Was On
The Session But Asured Us It's 100% Not Him On "Sittin'Here",
The Right Track Must Be "Every Night Of The Week"
You Can DL The Track Below!!
Download Here: *****
Download "Every Night Of The Week" Here: *****


  1. there seems to be a problem with the sound on this--or is it just me? cheers, tony allan

  2. I can't find any errors in the music!?
    try again please.