Wednesday, June 16, 2010


01. Have Mercy Baby
02. Razzle Dazzle
03. Rock Me All Night Long
04. Money Honey
05. Daddy Daddy
06. The Point Of No Return
07. 40 Cups Of Coffee
08. Teardrops From My Eyes
09. 5-10-15 Hours
10. How Can You Leave A Man Like This
11. Give A Little Time To Your Lover
12. Goodnight, It's Time To Go
13. Mr.Memory Maker
14. Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
15. Livin' Livin' Livin'
16. Jump Back Honey
17. Tennessee Saturday Night
18. Ain't That A Shame
19. Seventeen
20. I'm Hog-Tied Over You
21. The House of Blue Lights
22. Get Off It And Go
23. Oakie Boogie
24. Pig Foot pete
25. Down The Road Apiece
26. Rock 'N' Roll Wedding
27. What Good'll It Do To Me
28. False Hearted Girl
29. Get On Board Little Children
30. Smack Dab In The middle
Download Here: *****


    There is 5 cd's box-set of Ella by Bear Family.

  2. Hi Dima! i know and i have this box and loads of other Bear Fam. cd's but i do not post any Bear cd's,i don't want problems with them!!!!

  3. Ella Mae Morse is great and worth the trouble it takes to sort out this post. The tracks are as shown above from "Jumpin' & Jivin'" but they're mis-identified on the download -- I'm guessing the track names correspond to the tracks on "In the 50's: Razzle Dazzle," but they really are all named wrong.

    Good music anyway, whatever the name!