Saturday, April 3, 2010


Charlie Monroe & The Kentucky Partners
01. Under The Old Hickory Tree
02. Don't Let My Ramblin' Bother Your Mind
03. Sourwood Mountain
04. I Walk Alone
05. Little Liza Jane
06. I've Made A Covenant With My Lord
07. Down In Caroline
08. An Empty Cup
09. Two Little Sweethearts
10. Bile Them Cabbage Down
11. Seven More Days
12. Walk That Long Lonesome Road
13. That's The Love I Have For You
14. I Know You'll Understand
15. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
16. It's A Grand And Glorious Feeling
Cowboy Slim Rinehart
Left Alone
I Want A Good Woman
Nobody's Darling
Blue Yodel # 10
Trail Of The Great Divide
Ridin' Down That Old Texas Trail
Memories Of My Silver Haired Daddy
My Buddy
Missouri Moon
On The Mississippi Shore
Alone And Lonesome
Lonesome Valley
Hank Williams & His Drifting Cowboys
March Of Dimes Introduction
Moanin' The Blues
Help Me Understand
When God Dips His Love In My Heart
All Night Long Blues
Download Here: *****

1 comment:

  1. Just wanted to say Thanks for all the good things you post. You sure put a lot of work in this